Ressources

L'APSO met des douzaines de ressources à la disposition des enseignants de l'Ontario. Les membres doivent se connecter pour voir la suite complète des ressources disponibles.

Utilisez les filtres de recherche pour trier par type de ressource, genre de média, niveau scolaire, domaines ou autres thèmes. Vous pouvez également effectuer une recherche à l'aide du champ de recherche situé à gauche de votre écran ou simplement en faisant défiler les ressources disponibles.

Extraction de l’ADN de la banane

Categories:

Cette démonstration permet d’extraire l’ADN d’une banane et donne aux élèves l’occasion d’acquérir une compréhension plus directe d’une notion très abstraite. To access this content, you must purchase Elementary School Membership, Pre-Service Membership, Retired... read more

Œufsmose

Categories:

L’osmose est le processus par lequel les concentrations de deux solutions s’équilibrent de part et d’autre d’une membrane à perméabilité sélective. L’osmose est essentielle au fonctionnement des appareils de digestion et d’élimination. Cette démonstration illustre le... read more

Du pain moisi

Categories:

Les élèves pourront voir que l’eau contribue à la formation de moisissures sur le pain. To access this content, you must purchase Elementary School Membership, Pre-Service Membership, Retired Membership, Regular Two Year Membership, Regular One Year Membership, School... read more

Respiration de la levure

Categories:

Durant la démonstration, les élèves verront qu’un mélange de levure, de sucre et d’eau produit un gaz qui peut être recueilli. Ils auront l’occasion d’utiliser leurs connaissances antérieures pour identifier le processus cellulaire en cause. Les élèves pourront... read more
>
Website Feedback
close slider
X

THIS DAY IN SCIENCE: Mir Space Station in 1986

Select Page
Attend STAO2020: Looking to the Future MORE INFO

Resources

STAO has thousands of resources available for Ontario teachers. Members should login to see the full suite of available resources.

Use the search filters to sort by resource or media type, grade level, or strands or other topics. You can also search using the search box on the left of your screen, or simply by scrolling through the available resources.

View postings from the STAO Blog.

Safety Q and A: Eye Wash Stations

Categories:

During an Occupational Health, Safety and Environment (OHS&E) Audit the following was raised by the auditor: ‘The permanently installed eyewash stations are connected to the cold water lines. The water dispensed by these devices should be lukewarm to ensure... read more

Science Facility Safety

Categories:

Science Facility Safety was written to provide school board health and safety staff and educators with leadership responsibilities in science with practical background information on the safe use and management of science facilities. This resource is the companion... read more
Website Feedback
close slider
>